Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Home : Home


Governor's Commission on Suicide Prevention


For Commission meeting dates, times, and locations call 410-767-4092


For Information on the Maryland Youth Suicide Prevention Program, the Garrett Lee Smith Youth Suicide Prevention Grant, or question about this website contact:

Cyntrice Bellamy

Director, Garrett Lee Smith Grant/Maryland Youth Suicide Prevention
Mental Hygiene Administration
55 Wade Avenue, Mitchell building
Catonsville, Maryland 21228