2016-2017 Flu Clinic Schedule

At this time the Health Department has a VERY limited supply of flu vaccine

The 11/22/2016 Clinic scheduled for the general public from 9:00am-12:00pm
Has been cancelled
There are no further public flu vaccine clinics

For ongoing flu vaccine availability
please call 410-758-0720

Regional Clinics School Children/Public Welcome 4:00-8:00pm

  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ Sudlersville Volunteer Fire Company
  • Monday, October 17, 2016 @ Kent Island Volunteer Fire Company
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ QACDOH

Senior Centers Public 8:30am to 12pm

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ Kent Island Senior Center
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 @ Grasonville Senior Center
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 @ Sudlersville Senior Center

Kent Island Free Library

  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ Kent Island Library -9:30 am – 12:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 @ Kent Island Library -9:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 @ Kent Island Library -3:00 pm -6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 @ Kent Island Library -3:00pm - 6:00 pm

Flu Clinics at the Department of Health (206 N. Commerce St., Centreville)

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 from 1:00 pm -7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 from 9:00 am -12 pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 from 1:00 pm -7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 from 9:00 am -12 pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 from 1:00 pm -7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 from 1:00 pm- 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 from 9:00 am- 12 pm
  • Flu mist is no longer available.
  • Pneumonia - $86 (Adults age 65 and older, also adults ages 19-64 with chronic illnesses which include asthma and smokers)

For Information on Immunizations:

Queen Anne's County Department of Health
410-758-0720
410-778-2258

DHMH Toll Free
877-463-3464

Maryland Relay
800-735-2258

Vaccination Forms

Flu Forms

Pneumonia Forms

Notice of Privacy Practice (Español)