
 
 
To Be Completed By MCP 

Maryland Capitol Police 
              ID REQUEST FORM 

Name ( Print ) Last :  First :  MI:   Date Of Birth :  

Division / Office :  Office Phone #:  
    
Security by Pass:        
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        
Temporary   Employee:   Yes       No                Expiration Date: 

      
Level:  1     2     3      4      5   Gym:   Yes:          No:           

  
  Required Prox.  Access: 
 
  Annapolis   State House:    Miller:    Lowe:    Legislative Services:  Revenue:  Data Center:      Treasury:         

 
 Shaw House    Jeffery    General Services:     45 Calvert:     Archives:     Court Of Appeals:       Tawes C Pod Handicap Ent:    
 
 Tawes Day Care:       Tawes A Pod:         Sweeney:      50 Community Place:      100 Community Place:     

 
Parking:       Miller Garage:       ________    Hunter Garage:         
  
                         
Baltimore:   201 W. Preston St:       300 West Preston St.:       301 W. Preston St:      2100 Guilford:     201 St. Paul St:      

                         
                                 
                310 W. Saratoga St:        311 W. Saratoga St:      530   Hilton St:      511 Hilton St.:     6 St. Paul St     
           
               500 Calvert St.  Commissioners garage:       

 
 Authorized to carry a firearm as a Maryland Law Enforcement Officer?  Yes    No  

 
State law, Code of Maryland Regulations, COMAR 04.05.01.03B says: “Except for official purposes and by authorized personnel, an individual on the property may not carry 
open or concealed firearms, explosives, incendiary devices, or dangerous or deadly weapons.” Under COMAR 04.05.01.01A, “property means State public buildings, 
improvements, grounds, and multiservice centers under the jurisdiction of the Department of General Services.” 
 

 
Employee State ID card:   New             Damaged            Lost             Transfer             Name Change         Renewal     Stolen   
 

Replacement cost for any category of lost State ID card is $50.00. Replacement cost of 2nd lost card is  $100.00  3rd  lost $250.00 only Checks or money 
orders will be accepted and should be payable to: Dept. Of General Services.  CASH WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. A photo ID, such as a Maryland 
Driver’s license, Maryland MVA identification card, Passport, or Current Military ID card must be shown to process this request. 

  
   Applicant Signature:  Date:  
 

 

   Dept. / Agency ID  
   Coordinator Signature:                        Date: 

 
 

                      Print Name:     
 
 Phone Number: 

 
 

 
Supervisor’s Signature         Print Name       
 

For Office Use Only: 

SCPC Coordinator Signature                                                                                      Date:                     
  
  

SCPC  Signature                                          Date:               
  
 Date of Request: 

 
Card #: 

 
Inv. # 

 

 
  Agency Pay         Check         Money Order  

 
Revised as of 10/09/13 

Agency / Employer : DHMH Last four numbers of Social Security Number :  

   Granted:   Yes:      No:     Justification: 

                                                              

    Amt:    Document #:  
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