Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Dental Board : staff

​​
 

  ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT   

Donald M. Russell, D.D.S.
Interim ​Executive Director
​(410)402-8518
donald.russell@maryland.gov
Alexis McCamey​
​Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
​(410)402-8502
alexis.mccamey@maryland.gov
Murray Sherman
​Legal Assistant
​(410)402-8530
murray.sherman@maryland.gov
Michelle Verdis​
​Compliance Legal Assistant
​410-402-8508
michelle​.verdis@maryland.gov
​Database/IT Specialist
​(410)402-8526
@maryland.gov
​Sharon Gregg-Jones
​Fiscal Analyst
​(410)402-8506
​sharon.gregg-jones@maryland.gov
​Bonita McFadden
Fiscal Analyst Assistant
(​410)402-8503
bonita.mcfadden@maryland.gov
Alexandria Langston
​Office Services Clerk
​(410)402-8533
​alexandria.langston@maryland.gov
 

LICENSING UNIT  

​Deborah Welch
​Licensing Coordinator
​(410)402-8511
debbie.welch@maryland.gov
Sandra Sage
​Dental Hygienist Coordinator
​(410)402-8510
sandra.sage@maryland.gov
Debbie Wurster
Dental Assistant Coordinator
​(410)402-8509
debbie.wurster@maryland.gov
Rona Melton
​Verifications Coordinator
​(410)402-8513
rona.melton@maryland.gov
​Kristen Lyles
​Licensing File Clerk
​kristen.lyles@maryland.gov
 
COMPLIANCE UNIT 
 
Sharon J. Oliver
​Compliance Manager
​(410)402-8528
sharon.oliver@maryland.gov
Marc Ware
Investigator Supervisor
​(410)402-8540
marc.ware@maryland.gov
Kenyona Jones
​Dental Compliance Secretary
​(410)402-8538
kenyona.jones1​@maryland.gov
​Danielle Vallone
Board Investigator
​(410)402-8534
danielle.vallone@maryland.gov
Shelly-Ann Barnes
​Board Investigator
​(410)402-8540
​shelly-ann.barnes@maryland.gov
Eli Fagan
Board Investigator
​(410)402-8532
eli.fagan@maryland.gov
EDUCATION & TRAINING
​Leslie Grant, D.D.S.
​Chief Dental Officer
​(410)402-8536
​leslie.grant@maryland.gov
​Kelli Ivey
​Project Assistant
​(410)402-8517
​kelli.ivey@maryland.gov
  



Revised 3/03/15
 

Table of Contents

Board Members

  • President -  Maurice Sebastian Miles, D.D.S.
  • Vice President - Ronald F. Moser, D.D.S.
  • Secretary Treasurer - Jane Casper, R.D.H., M.A.
  • Interim Executive Director - Donald M. Russell, D.D.S.