Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Dental Board : staff

 

 

 

 ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT   

Laurie Sheffield-James
Executive Director
​(410)402-8518
laurie.sheffield-james@maryland.gov
Alexis McCamey​
​Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
​(410)402-8502
alexis.mccamey@maryland.gov
Murray Sherman
​Legal Assistant
​(410)402-8530
murray.sherman@maryland.gov
VACANT
​Database/IT Specialist
​(410)402-8526
@maryland.gov
​Sharon Gregg-Jones
​Fiscal Analyst
​(410)402-8506
​sharon.gregg-jones@maryland.gov
​Bonita McFadden
Fiscal Analyst Assistant
(​410)402-8503
bonita.mcfadden@maryland.gov
Alexandria Langston
​Office Services Clerk
​(410)402-8533
​alexandria.langston@maryland.gov
 

LICENSING UNIT  

​Deborah Welch
​Licensing Coordinator
​(410)402-8511
debbie.welch@maryland.gov
Sandra Sage
​Dental Hygienist Coordinator
​(410)402-8510
sandra.sage@maryland.gov
Debbie Wurster
Dental Assistant Coordinator
​(410)402-8509
debbie.wurster@maryland.gov
Rona Melton
​Verifications Coordinator
​(410)402-8513
rona.melton@maryland.gov
 
COMPLIANCE UNIT 
 
Leslie Grant, DDS
​Dental Compliance Officer
(​410)402-8536
​leslie.grant@maryland.gov
Sharon J. Oliver
​Case Manager
​(410)402-8528
sharon.oliver@maryland.gov
Shelly-Ann Barnes
Compliance Coordinator Assistant
​(410)402-8521
shelly-ann.barnes@maryland.gov
​VACANT
​Dental Compliance Secretary
​(410)402-8538
@maryland.gov
​Danielle Vallone
Board Investigator
​(410)402-8534
danielle.vallone@maryland.gov
​VACANT
​Board Investigator
​(410)402-8540
​vacant@maryland.gov
Eli Fagan
Board Investigator
​(410)402-8532
eli.fagan@maryland.gov
 
Revised 08/13/2014
 

Table of Contents

Board Members

  • President -  Maurice Sebastian Miles, D.D.S.
  • Vice President - Ronald F. Moser, D.D.S.
  • Secretary Treasurer - Jane Casper, R.D.H., M.A.
  • Executive Director - Laurie Sheffield-James