
Maryland Board of Chiropractic Examiners 
4201 Patterson Ave., Suite 301 
Baltimore, MD 21215 
www.dhmh.maryland.gov/chiropractic  
 
 

CHIROPRACTIC APPLICATION FOR RE-EXAMINATION 
 

Please print or type all information. Please include a re-examination fee of $400 by check or money order 
payable to the Maryland State Board of Chiropractic Examiners. Payment by cash or credit card is not 
accepted.  

 
 
 
Name:  __________________________________________________________________________ 
  (Last)    (First)    (Middle) 
 
SSN: _____________________  Date of Birth: _______________ Place of Birth: _________________ 
 
Address:  ____________________________________________________________________________ 
  (Street)    (City)   (State)  (Zip) 
 
Phone:  _________________ Cell: ________________________  Email: _________________________ 
 
 
I hereby make application for a license to practice chiropractic in accordance with the Maryland 
Chiropractic Act. 
 
I enclose a re-examination fee of $400 by check or money order made payable to the Maryland State 
Board of Chiropractic Examiners.  
 
 
_______________________________   ________________________________ 
Applicant’s Signature     Date 
 
 

Board Use Only 
Fee rec’d: ____ 
Date of prior exam(s): ____________ 
Score on prior exam(s): ___________ 
Chiro Only: ____ Chiro w/ PT: _____ 
Date App. Approved/by: __________ 

http://www.dhmh.maryland.gov/chiropractic

